Update or upgrade a whole TYPO3 site or project from v12 or v13 to 14.3 LTS, end to end, in a local DDEV clone, and prove nothing changed for visitors. Use when the user says update TYPO3, upgrade to v14, move to 14.3 LTS, migrate the site, do the whole…
Langue du texte source : anglais