Update or upgrade a whole TYPO3 site or project from v12 or v13 to 14.3 LTS, end to end, in a local DDEV clone, and prove nothing changed for visitors. Use when the user says update TYPO3, upgrade to v14, move to 14.3 LTS, migrate the site, do the whole…
Quellsprache: Englisch