dn-reset
Remove stored dn CLI configuration and credentials. Use when the user wants to clear their saved credentials, start fresh, or switch between authentication modes. Does not require existing configuration.
来源信息
- 仓库
- Automattic/dn-cli
- 最近来源活动
- 2026年3月11日 09:05
- 检测到的 SKILL.md 语言
- 英语
- 星标
- 5
- 分支
- 1
安装方式
默认使用会先检查来源的 Prompt;你也可以切换为直接命令,或下载本地副本。
检查来源文件
决定是否安装前,请先阅读 SKILL.md,以及 SkillsMP 当前展示的配套文件。